Click here for questions and/or comments.
Note: When you click the "submit" button, the form will be sent to the Oregon Cattlewomen's membership chairman. Please send your check to the address listed on the form. Thank you and welcome to the Oregon Cattlewomen!
Like us on Facebook!
ANCW Individual Membership Form
Members Only
President - Wendy Bingham
President Elect - Jenny Coelho
Area Vice President (East) - Mary
Jo Davies
Area Vice President (Northwest) - Jena Ozenna
Area Vice President (Southwest) - Heidi Gordon
Secretary - Leslie Schoenfelder
Treasurer - Peggy Biaggi
Budget Director - Nancy Bailey