President - Wendy Bingham
President Elect - Jenny Coelho
Area Vice President (East) - Mary Jo Davies
Area Vice President (Northwest) - Jena Ozenna
Area Vice President (Southwest) - Heidi Gordon
Secretary - Leslie Schoenfelder
Treasurer - Peggy Biaggi
Budget Director - Nancy Bailey
Like us on Facebook!
Website photos by Susan Doverspike
Who are we?
Our group was organized in 1953 with Ilda May Hayes as president of the Oregon CowBelles. The Oregon Cattlewomen participate in the advancement of the cattle industry through promotion and education. We actively work to promote positive legislation in support of our industry.
Legislative Update
Welcome from the Oregon CattleWomen!!
Please click on this Monthly Newsletter link to access the latest Oregon CattleWomen news!

Members Only
Information on two jacket styles with the OCW logo are available to order in the Country Store.
Join OCW and start receiving your membership benefits!
Please click on the "Members Only" link for more county news
You're invited to attend a "Masters of Beef Advocacy" course held during the Oregon CattleWomen and Cattlemen midyear meetings in June. Please click here for more information.